Middle School Wrestler

Schedule

Monday, October 30
6:30PM
Parent Meeting

Brief Parent meeting to outline the upcoming season and answer any questions!

Room D 125 - CB West High School
Wednesday, November 1
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Monday, November 6
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Wednesday, November 8
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Monday, November 13
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Wednesday, November 15
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Sunday, November 19
Raiders Rapid Fire Tournament

Please plan on participating, volunteering and spectating!

Gym - Tohickon Middle School
Monday, November 20
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Wednesday, November 22
5:30PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Monday, November 27
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Wednesday, November 29
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Monday, December 4
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Wednesday, December 6
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Sunday, December 10
8:00AM
Applebee's Flapjack Fundraiser
Flapjack Fundraiser - Applebee's
Monday, December 11
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Wednesday, December 13
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Saturday, December 16
8:00AM
vs CBR
Gymnasium - Upper Dublin HS
Monday, December 18
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Wednesday, December 20
5:15PM
CB South @ CB East - Raider Night

Our Raiders will be paired up and wrestle a few matches. The Raiders then get to sit on the benches with the HS Varsity teams, talk with the guys and cheer on their future high school to victory.

CB East Main Gym - Central Bucks East High School
6:00PM
Practice

THIS PRACTICE IS FOR EVERY WRESTLER, NOVICE AND INTERMEDIATE ADVANCED, THAT ATTENDS A SCHOOL THAT FEEDS CB WEST ONLY. All other wrestlers will attend the Raider night, at CB East.

Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Wednesday, January 3
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Saturday, January 6
8:30AM
vs CBR
Gymnasium - Northley Middle School
Monday, January 8
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Wednesday, January 10
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Friday, January 12
4:00PM
Chipotle Fundraiser
restaurant - Chipotle Mexican Grill
Saturday, January 13
8:00AM
vs CBR
Main Gymnasium - Central Bucks West High School
Tuesday, January 16
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Thursday, January 18
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Saturday, January 20
8:00AM
vs CBR
Main Gymnasium - Central Bucks West High School
Monday, January 22
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Wednesday, January 24
6:00PM
Practice

This is Picture Night, so please dress in your singlet, Raiders shorts and shirt.

Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Thursday, January 25
5:15PM
CB East @ CB West - Raider Night

Our Raiders will be paired up and wrestle a few matches. The Raiders then get to sit on the benches with the HS Varsity teams, talk with the guys and cheer on their future high school to victory.

Main Gymnasium - Central Bucks West High School
6:00PM
Practice

THIS PRACTICE IS FOR EVERY WRESTLER, NOVICE AND INTERMEDIATE ADVANCED, THAT ATTENDS A SCHOOL THAT FEEDS CB SOUTH ONLY. All other wrestlers will attend the Raider night, at CB West.

Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Saturday, January 27
8:00AM
vs CBR
Gymnasium - Bensalem Township HS
Monday, January 29
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Wednesday, January 31
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Saturday, February 3
8:30AM
vs CBR
Gymnasium - Phoenixville Middle School
Monday, February 5
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Wednesday, February 7
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Saturday, February 10
8:00AM
vs CBR
Gymnasium
Monday, February 12
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Wednesday, February 14
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Wednesday, February 21
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Monday, February 26
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Wednesday, February 28
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School