Novice Wrestler

Schedule

Wednesday, January 25
5:15PM
CB East @ CB West-Raider Night

Our Raiders will be paired up and wrestle a few matches. The Raiders then get to sit on the benches with the HS Varsity teams, talk with the guys and cheer on their future high school to victory.

Main Gymnasium - Central Bucks West High School
Wednesday, November 1
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Thursday, November 2
6:00PM
Practice

Please arrive by 5:45 to roll out the mats.

Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Tuesday, November 7
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Thursday, November 9
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Tuesday, November 14
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Thursday, November 16
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Sunday, November 19
Raiders Rapid Fire Tournament

Please plan on volunteering and spectating!

Gym - Tohickon Middle School
Tuesday, November 21
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Tuesday, November 28
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Thursday, November 30
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Tuesday, December 5
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Thursday, December 7
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
7:15PM
Novice parent meeting

Novice parents We will be holding another brief parent meeting to answer any questions you might have. Please bring singlet deposit check and payment for Flapjack fundraiser tickets if you have not done so already. Checks payable to CB Wrestling Federation

Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Sunday, December 10
8:00AM
Applebee's Flapjack Fundraiser
Flapjack Fundraiser - Applebee's
Tuesday, December 12
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Thursday, December 14
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Saturday, December 16
8:00AM
vs CBR
Gymnasium - Upper Dublin HS
Tuesday, December 19
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Wednesday, December 20
5:15PM
CB South at CB East-Raider Night

Our Raiders will be paired up and wrestle a few matches. The Raiders then get to sit on the benches with the HS Varsity teams, talk with the guys and cheer on their future high school to victory.

CB East Main Gym - Central Bucks East High School
6:00PM
Practice

THIS PRACTICE IS FOR EVERY WRESTLER, NOVICE AND INTERMEDIATE ADVANCED, THAT ATTENDS A SCHOOL THAT FEEDS CB WEST ONLY. All other wrestlers will attend the Raider night, at CB East.

Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Thursday, December 21
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Tuesday, January 2
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Thursday, January 4
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Saturday, January 6
8:30AM
vs CBR
Gymnasium - Northley Middle School
Tuesday, January 9
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Friday, January 12
4:00PM
Chipotle Fundraiser
restaurant - Chipotle Mexican Grill
Saturday, January 13
8:00AM
vs CBR
Main Gymnasium - Central Bucks West High School
Tuesday, January 16
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Thursday, January 18
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Saturday, January 20
8:00AM
vs CBR
Main Gymnasium - Central Bucks West High School
Tuesday, January 23
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Wednesday, January 24
6:00PM
Practice

This is Picture Night, so please dress in your singlet, Raiders shorts and shirt.

Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Thursday, January 25
5:15PM
CB East @ CB West - Raider Night

Our Raiders will be paired up and wrestle a few matches. The Raiders then get to sit on the benches with the HS Varsity teams, talk with the guys and cheer on their future high school to victory.

Main Gymnasium - Central Bucks West High School
6:00PM
Practice

THIS PRACTICE IS FOR EVERY WRESTLER, NOVICE AND INTERMEDIATE ADVANCED, THAT ATTENDS A SCHOOL THAT FEEDS CB SOUTH ONLY. All other wrestlers will attend the Raider night, at CB West.

Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Saturday, January 27
8:00AM
vs CBR
Gymnasium - Bensalem Township HS
Tuesday, January 30
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Thursday, February 1
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Saturday, February 3
8:30AM
vs CBR
Gymnasium - Phoenixville Middle School
Tuesday, February 6
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Saturday, February 10
8:00AM
vs CBR
Gymnasium
Tuesday, February 13
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Thursday, February 15
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Tuesday, February 20
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Thursday, February 22
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Tuesday, February 27
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School
Thursday, March 1
6:00PM
Practice
Auxiliary Gym - Central Bucks West High School