Tastee Freez (Red)

Schedule

Tuesday, September 5
6:00PM
Practice
U12, U14 & U18 - Burkeville Station
Thursday, September 7
6:00PM
Practice
U12, U14 & U18 - Burkeville Station
Saturday, September 9
11:30AM
Tastee Freez (Red)

-

Buckingham 2

-

Tuesday, September 12
6:00PM
Practice
Thursday, September 14
6:00PM
Practice
Saturday, September 16
12:00PM
Tastee Freez (Red)

-

Parker Oil (Blue)

-

Tuesday, September 19
6:00PM
Practice
U12, U14 & U18 - Burkeville Station
Thursday, September 21
6:00PM
Practice
U12, U14 & U18 - Burkeville Station
Saturday, September 23
11:30AM
Tastee Freez (Red)

-

Farmville

-

Tuesday, September 26
6:00PM
Practice
U12, U14 & U18 - Burkeville Station
Thursday, September 28
6:00PM
Practice
U12, U14 & U18 - Burkeville Station
Saturday, September 30
10:30AM
Tastee Freez (Red)

-

Buckingham (Bell Road)

-

Saturday, October 7
11:00AM
Pictures
Burkeville Park
12:00PM
Tastee Freez (Red)

-

Parker Oil (Blue)

-

Sunday, October 15
4:30PM
Tastee Freez (Red)

-

Worsham Grocery

-

Saturday, October 21
12:00PM
Tastee Freez (Red)

-

Powhatan

-

Tuesday, October 24
6:30PM
Tastee Freez (Red)

-

Amelia

-

Saturday, October 28
12:00PM
Tastee Freez (Red)

-

Parker Oil (Blue)

-