Tastee Freez (Red)

Schedule
    Calendar View    Past Events   Print Schedule

Schedule

Tuesday, September 5
6:00PM
Practice
U12, U14 & U18 - Burkeville Station
Thursday, September 7
6:00PM
Practice
U12, U14 & U18 - Burkeville Station
Saturday, September 9
11:30AM
Tastee Freez (Red)

-

Buckingham 2

-

Tuesday, September 12
6:00PM
Practice
Thursday, September 14
6:00PM
Practice
Saturday, September 16
12:00PM
Tastee Freez (Red)

-

Parker Oil (Blue)

-

Tuesday, September 19
6:00PM
Practice
U12, U14 & U18 - Burkeville Station
Thursday, September 21
6:00PM
Practice
U12, U14 & U18 - Burkeville Station
Saturday, September 23
11:30AM
Tastee Freez (Red)

-

Farmville

-

Tuesday, September 26
6:00PM
Practice
U12, U14 & U18 - Burkeville Station
Thursday, September 28
6:00PM
Practice
U12, U14 & U18 - Burkeville Station
Saturday, September 30
10:30AM
at Buckingham (Bell Road)
TBA - Buckingham
Saturday, October 7
12:00PM
at Parker Oil (Blue)
U12, U14 & U18 - Burkeville Station
Sunday, October 15
4:30PM
at Worsham Grocery
TBA - Farmville
Saturday, October 21
12:00PM
vs Powhatan
TBA - Amelia
Tuesday, October 24
6:30PM
vs Amelia
U12, U14 & U18 - Burkeville Station
Saturday, October 28
12:00PM
at Parker Oil (Blue)
U12, U14 & U18 - Burkeville Station