Schedule

Thursday, September 7

CANCELED

6:00PM
Evaluations - Majors
Field 4 - Miller Field
Thursday, September 21
6:00PM
Majors - Evaluations
Field 5 - Miller Field
Wednesday, September 27
5:30PM
Practice

1st Practice. Looking forward to a great fall season.

Field 5 - Miller Field
Saturday, September 30
9:00AM
Practice

we will be starting at the batting cage this morning

Monday, October 2
5:30PM
Practice
Wednesday, October 4

CANCELED

5:30PM
Practice

Our players will receive their uniforms at the end of practice on Wednesday. Look forward to seeing you.

Saturday, October 7
8:00AM
Practice

I apologize in advance for the early start. Games are starting on Saturday & the other teams are allowing us to use the field before their game. our 1st game is on Monday & I'd like for us to prep for our game. Thank you.

Field 3 - Softball Field - Miller Field
Monday, October 9
6:30PM
Yankees - Delray Honda

9

Mets - Avenue Church

8

Wednesday, October 11
5:30PM
Practice

Field 5 CONGRATS to Finn on getting the game ball for his defensive play at 3rd base to retire the side.

Field 3 - Softball Field - Miller Field
Saturday, October 14
10:30AM
Yankees - Delray Honda

12

Mets - Avenue Church

15

Monday, October 16
5:30PM
Practice

Im resending this schedule hoping you'll receive it. Please reply if you receive it. Im having an issue with this app & my software.

Wednesday, October 18
5:30PM
Practice

We will meet at the batting cage to warm up. Look forward to seeing you.

Field 3 - Softball Field - Miller Field
6:30PM
Yankees - Delray Honda

-

Mets - Avenue Church

-

Saturday, October 21
9:30AM
Practice

Pregame warm up at the batting cage.

10:30AM
vs Mets - Avenue Church
Field 5 - Miller Field
Monday, October 23
6:30PM
at Marlins - Hit A Double
Field 2 - Miller Field
Saturday, October 28
10:30AM
at Marlins - Hit A Double
Field 3 - Softball Field - Miller Field
Wednesday, November 1
6:30PM
vs Mets - Avenue Church
Field 3 - Softball Field - Miller Field
Monday, November 6
6:30PM
at Marlins - Hit A Double
Field 2 - Miller Field
Wednesday, November 8
6:30PM
at Mets - Avenue Church
Field 3 - Softball Field - Miller Field
Saturday, November 11
10:30AM
at Marlins - Hit A Double
Field 5 - Miller Field
Wednesday, November 15
6:30PM
vs Marlins - Hit A Double
Field 3 - Softball Field - Miller Field
Saturday, November 18
10:30AM
vs Mets - Avenue Church
Field 5 - Miller Field
Wednesday, November 22
6:30PM
at Marlins - Hit A Double
Field 5 - Miller Field