Schedule

Thursday, September 21
6:00PM
Majors - Evaluations
Field 5 - Miller Field
Monday, September 25
6:30PM
Practice

back practice piled is behind field 3. bring chairs there are no bleachers.

Back Practice Field - Miller Field
Wednesday, September 27
6:30PM
Practice
Back Practice Field - Miller Field
Saturday, September 30
10:30AM
Practice
Field 2 - Miller Field
Monday, October 2
6:30PM
Practice
Back Practice Field - Miller Field
Wednesday, October 4
6:30PM
Practice
Back Practice Field - Miller Field
Saturday, October 7
10:30AM
Mets - Avenue Church

9

Marlins - Hit A Double

13

Monday, October 9
6:30PM
Mets - Avenue Church

8

Yankees - Delray Honda

9

Wednesday, October 11
6:30PM
Mets - Avenue Church

9

Marlins - Hit A Double

3

Saturday, October 14
10:30AM
Mets - Avenue Church

15

Yankees - Delray Honda

12

Monday, October 16
6:30PM
Mets - Avenue Church

8

Marlins - Hit A Double

8

Wednesday, October 18
6:30PM
Mets - Avenue Church

10

Yankees - Delray Honda

12

Saturday, October 21
10:30AM
Mets - Avenue Church

7

Yankees - Delray Honda

5

Monday, October 23
6:30PM
Practice
Back Practice Field - Miller Field
Wednesday, October 25
6:30PM
Mets - Avenue Church

14

Marlins - Hit A Double

17

Saturday, October 28
10:00AM
TEAM PICTURES
Little Fenway - Miller Field
10:30AM
Practice
Back Practice Field - Miller Field
Monday, October 30
6:30PM
Mets - Avenue Church

11

Marlins - Hit A Double

9

Wednesday, November 1
6:30PM
Mets - Avenue Church

12

Yankees - Delray Honda

11

Saturday, November 4
10:30AM
Mets - Avenue Church

5

Marlins - Hit A Double

7

Monday, November 6
6:30PM
Practice
Back Practice Field - Miller Field
Wednesday, November 8
6:30PM
Mets - Avenue Church

13

Yankees - Delray Honda

12

Saturday, November 11
10:30AM
Practice
Back Practice Field - Miller Field
Monday, November 13
6:30PM
Mets - Avenue Church

-

Marlins - Hit A Double

-

Wednesday, November 15
6:30PM
Practice
Back Practice Field - Miller Field
Saturday, November 18
10:30AM
Mets - Avenue Church

-

Yankees - Delray Honda

-

Monday, November 20
6:30PM
Mets - Avenue Church

-

Marlins - Hit A Double

-