Schedule

Thursday, September 21
6:00PM
Majors - Evaluations
Field 5 - Miller Field
Monday, September 25
5:30PM
Practice
Field 2 - Miller Field
Wednesday, September 27
5:30PM
Practice
Field 2 - Miller Field
Saturday, September 30
9:00AM
Practice
Field 2 - Miller Field
Monday, October 2
5:30PM
Practice
Field 2 - Miller Field
Wednesday, October 4
5:30PM
Practice
Field 2 - Miller Field
Saturday, October 7
10:30AM
Marlins - Hit A Double

13

Mets - Avenue Church

9

Monday, October 9
5:30PM
Practice
Field 2 - Miller Field
Wednesday, October 11
6:30PM
Marlins - Hit A Double

3

Mets - Avenue Church

9

Saturday, October 14
9:00AM
Practice
Field 3 - Softball Field - Miller Field
10:00AM
Practice
Indoor batting practice at Hit-a-Double - Hit-a-Double
Monday, October 16
6:30PM
Marlins - Hit A Double

8

Mets - Avenue Church

8

Wednesday, October 18
5:30PM
Practice
Field 5 - Miller Field
Saturday, October 21
9:00AM
Practice

I had to change the field for practice tomorrow. There is a chance that all the fields at Miller Park may be too wet to practice on from the rains today but I hope not. This will be our last scheduled practice before 4 consecutive games, including two against the Bronx Bombers.......

Field 3 - Softball Field - Miller Field
Monday, October 23
5:45PM
Pre-Game Warmups

If possible please try to arrive 45 minutes early for pre-game warm-ups. We are the HOME team tonight. Our dugout will be behind 3rd Base.

Field 2 - Miller Field
6:30PM
Marlins - Hit A Double

8

Yankees - Delray Honda

8

Wednesday, October 25
5:45PM
Practice

Pre-game warm-ups & batting practice

6:30PM
Marlins - Hit A Double

17

Mets - Avenue Church

14

Saturday, October 28
9:45AM
TEAM PICTURES
Little Fenway - Miller Field
10:30AM
Marlins - Hit A Double

-

Yankees - Delray Honda

-

Monday, October 30
5:45PM
Practice

Pre-game warm up.

6:30PM
Marlins - Hit A Double

9

Mets - Avenue Church

11

Wednesday, November 1
5:30PM
Practice
Field 3 - Softball Field - Miller Field
Saturday, November 4
9:45AM
Practice

Pre-Game Warm ups

Field 5 - Miller Field
10:30AM
Marlins - Hit A Double

7

Mets - Avenue Church

5

Monday, November 6
5:45PM
Practice

Pre-game warm-up

Field 2 - Miller Field
6:30PM
Marlins - Hit A Double

-

Yankees - Delray Honda

-

Wednesday, November 8
5:30PM
Practice
Back Practice Field - Miller Field
Saturday, November 11
9:45AM
Practice

pre-game warm ups - meet at batting cage first then head to field

Field 5 - Miller Field
10:30AM
Marlins - Hit A Double

-

Yankees - Delray Honda

-

Monday, November 13
5:45PM
Practice

Batting Practice - Pre-Game Warmups

Field 2 - Miller Field
6:30PM
Marlins - Hit A Double

-

Mets - Avenue Church

-

Wednesday, November 15
5:45PM
Practice

Batting Practice - Pre-game warmups

Field 3 - Softball Field - Miller Field
6:30PM
Marlins - Hit A Double

-

Yankees - Delray Honda

-

Saturday, November 18
9:00AM
Practice

FINAL PRACTICE

Field 3 - Softball Field - Miller Field
Monday, November 20
5:45PM
Practice

Pre-Game Warmups

Field 2 - Miller Field
6:30PM
Marlins - Hit A Double

-

Mets - Avenue Church

-

Wednesday, November 22
5:45PM
Game Time Moved Up....Please arrive early

We are moving up the game time to as early as enough Yankees and Marlins arrive to play. We will cut warm ups short and try to start play by 6:00 PM.

Field 5 - Miller Field
6:30PM
Marlins - Hit A Double

-

Yankees - Delray Honda

-