Schedule

Thursday, September 7

CANCELED

6:00PM
Evaluations - Majors
Field 4 - Miller Field
Thursday, September 21
6:00PM
Majors - Evaluations
Field 5 - Miller Field
Monday, September 25
5:30PM
Practice
Field 2 - Miller Field
Wednesday, September 27
5:30PM
Practice
Field 2 - Miller Field
Saturday, September 30
9:00AM
Practice
Field 2 - Miller Field
Monday, October 2
5:30PM
Practice
Field 2 - Miller Field
Wednesday, October 4
5:30PM
Practice
Field 2 - Miller Field
Saturday, October 7
10:30AM
Marlins - Hit A Double

13

Mets - Avenue Church

9

Monday, October 9
5:30PM
Practice
Field 2 - Miller Field
Wednesday, October 11
6:30PM
Marlins - Hit A Double

3

Mets - Avenue Church

9

Saturday, October 14
9:00AM
Practice
Field 3 - Softball Field - Miller Field
10:00AM
Practice
Indoor batting practice at Hit-a-Double - Hit-a-Double
Monday, October 16
6:30PM
Marlins - Hit A Double

8

Mets - Avenue Church

8

Wednesday, October 18
5:30PM
Practice
Field 5 - Miller Field
Saturday, October 21
9:00AM
Practice
Field 5 - Miller Field
Monday, October 23
6:30PM
vs Yankees - Delray Honda
Field 2 - Miller Field
Wednesday, October 25
6:30PM
vs Mets - Avenue Church
Field 3 - Softball Field - Miller Field
Saturday, October 28
10:30AM
vs Yankees - Delray Honda
Field 3 - Softball Field - Miller Field
Monday, October 30
6:30PM
at Mets - Avenue Church
Field 2 - Miller Field
Saturday, November 4
10:30AM
at Mets - Avenue Church
Field 5 - Miller Field
Monday, November 6
6:30PM
vs Yankees - Delray Honda
Field 2 - Miller Field
Saturday, November 11
10:30AM
vs Yankees - Delray Honda
Field 5 - Miller Field
Monday, November 13
6:30PM
at Mets - Avenue Church
Field 2 - Miller Field
Wednesday, November 15
6:30PM
at Yankees - Delray Honda
Field 3 - Softball Field - Miller Field
Monday, November 20
6:30PM
vs Mets - Avenue Church
Field 2 - Miller Field
Wednesday, November 22
6:30PM
vs Yankees - Delray Honda
Field 5 - Miller Field