Results

Wednesday, November 22
6:30PM
Marlins - Hit A Double

-

Yankees - Delray Honda

-

Monday, November 20
6:30PM
Marlins - Hit A Double

-

Mets - Avenue Church

-

Wednesday, November 15
6:30PM
Marlins - Hit A Double

-

Yankees - Delray Honda

-

Monday, November 13
6:30PM
Marlins - Hit A Double

-

Mets - Avenue Church

-

Saturday, November 11
10:30AM
Marlins - Hit A Double

-

Yankees - Delray Honda

-

Monday, November 6
6:30PM
Marlins - Hit A Double

-

Yankees - Delray Honda

-

Saturday, November 4
10:30AM
Marlins - Hit A Double

7

Mets - Avenue Church

5

Monday, October 30
6:30PM
Marlins - Hit A Double

9

Mets - Avenue Church

11

Saturday, October 28
10:30AM
Marlins - Hit A Double

-

Yankees - Delray Honda

-

Wednesday, October 25
6:30PM
Marlins - Hit A Double

17

Mets - Avenue Church

14

Monday, October 23
6:30PM
Marlins - Hit A Double

8

Yankees - Delray Honda

8

Monday, October 16
6:30PM
Marlins - Hit A Double

8

Mets - Avenue Church

8

Wednesday, October 11
6:30PM
Marlins - Hit A Double

3

Mets - Avenue Church

9

Saturday, October 7
10:30AM
Marlins - Hit A Double

13

Mets - Avenue Church

9