Results

Wednesday, June 7
8:00PM
Major Athletics

3

Major Pirates

8

Monday, June 5
8:00PM
Major Athletics

13

Major Tigers

5

Thursday, June 1
8:00PM
Major Athletics

5

Major Pirates

9

Tuesday, May 23
8:00PM
Major Athletics

7

Major Mariners

5

Friday, May 19
8:00PM
Major Athletics

9

Major Braves

0

Wednesday, May 17
8:00PM
Major Athletics

4

Major Giants

4

Tuesday, May 9
8:00PM
Major Athletics

5

Major Braves

8

Tuesday, May 2
8:00PM
Major Athletics

11

Major Cardinals

8

Saturday, April 29

CANCELED

3:00PM
Major Athletics

-

Major Braves

-

Thursday, April 27
8:00PM
Major Athletics

10

Major Orioles

8

Saturday, April 22
1:00PM
Major Athletics

0

Major Mariners

10

Wednesday, April 12
8:00PM
Major Athletics

8

Major Tigers

7

Sunday, April 9
3:00PM
Major Athletics

3

Major Giants

16

Friday, April 7
7:00PM
Major Athletics

-

Cardinals

-

Monday, April 3
6:00PM
Major Athletics

-

Orioles

-

Sunday, April 2
3:00PM
Major Athletics

-

Mariners

-

Saturday, April 1

CANCELED

3:00PM
Major Athletics

-

Cardinals

-