Major Mariners

Results

Tuesday, June 13
8:00PM
Major Mariners

3

Major Giants

9

Monday, June 12
8:00PM
Major Mariners

7

Major Orioles

8

Saturday, June 10
1:00PM
Major Mariners

8

Major Giants

5

Sunday, June 4
5:00PM
Major Mariners

4

Major Orioles

2

CANCELED

3:00PM
Major Mariners

-

TBD

-

Thursday, June 1
8:00PM
Major Mariners

7

Major Braves

6

Tuesday, May 23
8:00PM
Major Mariners

5

Major Athletics

7

Saturday, May 20
1:00PM
Major Mariners

9

Major Giants

12

Wednesday, May 10
8:00PM
Major Mariners

6

Major Giants

5

Sunday, May 7

CANCELED

4:00PM
Major Mariners

-

A's

-

Thursday, May 4
8:00PM
Major Mariners

12

Major Tigers

3

Monday, May 1
8:00PM
Major Mariners

5

Major Orioles

3

Saturday, April 22
1:00PM
Major Mariners

10

Major Athletics

0

Tuesday, April 18
8:00PM
Major Mariners

14

Major Cardinals

3

Thursday, April 13
8:00PM
Major Mariners

3

Major Pirates

1

Sunday, April 9
1:00PM
Major Mariners

11

Major Braves

1

Saturday, April 8
2:30PM
Major Mariners

25

Orioles

2

Thursday, April 6

CANCELED

6:30PM
Major Mariners

-

Orioles

-

Tuesday, April 4
5:30PM
Major Mariners

12

Cardinals

7

Sunday, April 2
2:30PM
Major Mariners

14

A's

3

Saturday, April 1
12:30PM
Major Mariners

-

Braves

-