Major Orioles

Schedule
    Calendar View    Past Events   Print Schedule

Schedule

Wednesday, March 29
8:00PM
Practice
Field #2 - KYAL
Thursday, March 30
7:00PM
Practice
Field #1 - KYAL
Saturday, April 1
2:30PM
Practice

Thompson Field

Sunday, April 2
4:00PM
Practice
Field #2 - KYAL
Monday, April 3
6:00PM
Practice
Batting Cage 1 - KYAL
7:00PM
Practice
Field #1 - KYAL
Wednesday, April 5
6:00PM
Practice
Batting Cage 1 - KYAL
7:00PM
Practice
Field #1 - KYAL
Thursday, April 6

CANCELED

7:00PM
Major Orioles

-

Mariners

-

Saturday, April 8
2:30PM
Practice

Thompson Field after opening ceremonies. Please bring an extra shirt to practice in as we will where our uniforms to opening ceremonies.

Sunday, April 9
3:00PM
Major Orioles

15

Major Tigers

5

Tuesday, April 11
8:00PM
Major Orioles

15

Major Braves

3

Wednesday, April 12
6:00PM
Practice
Batting Cage 2 - KYAL
Monday, April 17
7:00PM
Practice
Field #1 - KYAL
Tuesday, April 18
6:00PM
Practice
Batting Cage 1 - KYAL
Wednesday, April 19
8:00PM
Major Orioles

8

Major Giants

7

Thursday, April 20
7:00PM
Practice
CF Grass - KYAL
8:00PM
Practice
Field #3 - KYAL
Monday, April 24
8:00PM
Major Orioles

22

Major Tigers

1

Tuesday, April 25

CANCELED

7:00PM
Practice
Batting Cage 1 - KYAL

CANCELED

8:00PM
Practice
Field #2 - KYAL
Wednesday, April 26
7:00PM
Practice
Batting Cage 3 - KYAL
Thursday, April 27
7:00PM
Practice
CF Grass - KYAL
8:00PM
Major Orioles

8

Major Athletics

10

Saturday, April 29
2:30PM
Practice

Thompson Field

Monday, May 1
8:00PM
Major Orioles

3

Major Mariners

5

Tuesday, May 2
8:00PM
Practice
Field #3 - KYAL
Wednesday, May 3
7:00PM
Practice
Batting Cage 1 - KYAL
8:00PM
Practice
Field #1 - KYAL
Thursday, May 4
7:00PM
Practice
CF Grass - KYAL
Saturday, May 6

CANCELED

2:30PM
Practice

Thompson Field

Sunday, May 7
4:00PM
Practice

batting cages if available as well

Field #2 - KYAL
Monday, May 8
8:00PM
Major Orioles

14

Major Pirates

5

Wednesday, May 10
6:00PM
Practice
Batting Cage 3 - KYAL
7:00PM
Practice
CF Grass - KYAL
Thursday, May 11
8:00PM
Major Orioles

19

Major Cardinals

7

Saturday, May 13

CANCELED

2:30PM
Practice

Thompson Field

Monday, May 15
8:00PM
Practice
Field #1 - KYAL
Wednesday, May 17
8:00PM
Practice
Field #3 - KYAL
Thursday, May 18
6:00PM
Practice
Batting Cage 2 - KYAL
7:00PM
Practice
CF Grass - KYAL
Saturday, May 20
2:30PM
Practice

Thompson Field

Tuesday, May 23
8:00PM
Major Orioles

2

Major Pirates

19

Wednesday, May 24
7:00PM
Practice
Batting Cage 3 - KYAL
8:00PM
Practice
Field #3 - KYAL
Thursday, May 25

CANCELED

8:00PM
Major Orioles

-

Pirates

-

Monday, May 29
3:00PM
Practice
Field #1 - KYAL
Tuesday, May 30

CANCELED

6:00PM
Practice
Batting Cage 5 - KYAL

CANCELED

7:00PM
Practice
CF Grass - KYAL
Wednesday, May 31
6:30PM
Practice
Batting Cage 3 - KYAL
Thursday, June 1
8:00PM
Practice
Field #2 - KYAL
Friday, June 2
8:00PM
Major Orioles

22

Major Cardinals

5

Sunday, June 4
5:00PM
Major Orioles

2

Major Mariners

4

Tuesday, June 6
6:00PM
Practice
Batting Cage 2 - KYAL
Thursday, June 8
6:00PM
Practice
Batting Cage 5 - KYAL
Friday, June 9
8:00PM
Major Orioles

14

Major Pirates

11

Saturday, June 10
12:30PM
Practice

Thompson Field, please not time change, 12:30 to 2:30.

Monday, June 12
8:00PM
Major Orioles

8

Major Mariners

7

Wednesday, June 14
5:45PM
Major Orioles

7

Major Giants

6

8:00PM
Major Orioles

-

Major Giants

-