Schedule
    Calendar View    Past Events   Print Schedule

Schedule

Monday, February 27
5:15PM
Practice

Bring gear, mouthguard and water bottle.

Boones Ferry Primary School
5:30PM
Practice

Parent meeting at start. Then parents are free to stay or come back at 7:00. Bring all gear, a water bottle and wear tennis shoes. Bigfoot's Phone Number is 503-203-5901

Bigfoot Lacrosse: 99630 SW Tualatin-Sherwood Rd Tualatin, OR 97062-7554
Thursday, March 2
5:15PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Monday, March 6
5:15PM
Practice

Be dressed and ready to go at 5:15 with full gear. I will be at the field at 5:00.

Boones Ferry Primary School
Thursday, March 9
5:15PM
Practice

Be dressed and ready to go at 5:15 with full gear. I will be at the field at 5:00.

Boones Ferry Primary School
Monday, March 13
5:30PM
Practice

Please note the change in start time and end time.

Boones Ferry Primary School
Thursday, March 16
5:30PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Monday, March 20
5:30PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Thursday, March 23
5:30PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Monday, March 27
SPRING BREAK - NO PRACTICE
Wilsonville District Wide
Tuesday, March 28
SPRING BREAK - NO PRACTICE
Wilsonville District Wide
Wednesday, March 29
SPRING BREAK - NO PRACTICE
Wilsonville District Wide
Thursday, March 30
SPRING BREAK - NO PRACTICE
Wilsonville District Wide
Friday, March 31
SPRING BREAK - NO PRACTICE
Wilsonville District Wide
Monday, April 3
5:30PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Thursday, April 6
5:30PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Saturday, April 8
8:00AM
WV Boys 3/4

-

EPL SE 1 and EPL SE 2

-

9:00AM
WV Boys 3/4

-

OC1 & Wilson

-

11:00AM
WV Boys 3/4

-

Tualatin & Canby

-

Monday, April 10
5:30PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Tuesday, April 11
5:30PM
WV Boys 3/4

-

Sherwood Red and Sherwood White

-

6:30PM
WV Boys 3/4

-

Sherwood Black

-

Thursday, April 13
5:30PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Saturday, April 15
8:00AM
WV Boys 3/4

-

Lake Oswego

-

9:00AM
WV Boys 3/4

-

Lake Oswego

-

11:00AM
WV Boys 3/4

-

Tigard - Scrimmage

-

Monday, April 17
5:30PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Tuesday, April 18
5:45PM
WV Boys 3/4

-

Sherwood

-

Thursday, April 20

CANCELED

5:30PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Saturday, April 22
10:00AM
WV Boys 3/4

-

Oregon City

-

Monday, April 24
5:00PM
WV Boys 3/4

-

Lake Oswego

-

Tuesday, April 25
6:00PM
WV Boys 3/4

-

OES

-

Saturday, April 29
12:00PM
WV Boys 3/4

-

Salem Keizer

-

1:30PM
WV Boys 3/4

-

Salem Keizer

-

Monday, May 1
5:30PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Thursday, May 4
6:00PM
WV Boys 3/4

-

Tualatin

-

Saturday, May 6
12:00PM
WV Boys 3/4

-

Clark County

-

Monday, May 8
6:00PM
WV Boys 3/4

-

Canby

-

Thursday, May 11
6:30PM
WV Boys 3/4

-

Camas

-

Saturday, May 13
10:00AM
WV Boys 3/4

-

Tualatin

-

11:00AM
WV Boys 3/4

-

Tualatin

-

Monday, May 15
5:30PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Wednesday, May 17
6:00PM
WV Boys 3/4

-

Oregon City

-

Thursday, May 18
5:30PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Saturday, May 20
9:00AM
WV Boys 3/4

-

CYO Laxers

-

12:00PM
WV Boys 3/4

-

CCYL White

-

2:00PM
WV Boys 3/4

-

Oregon City Black

-

Thursday, May 25
5:30PM
WV Boys 3/4

-

Oregon City

-

Monday, May 29
HOLIDAY - NO PRACTICE

MEMORIAL DAY - NO PRACTICE

Wilsonville District Wide
Thursday, June 1
5:30PM
WV Boys 3/4

-

Riverdale

-

6:30PM
WV Boys 3/4

-

Riverdale

-

Saturday, June 3
9:00AM
WV Boys 3/4

-

CYO 1

-

10:20AM
WV Boys 3/4

-

Lincoln Red

-

11:40AM
WV Boys 3/4

-

CYO 2

-