Schedule
    Calendar View    Past Events   Print Schedule

Schedule

Monday, March 13
5:00PM
Practice

we will be practicing at Boones Ferry field closest to Wilsonville road, the field has access to the Boones ferry parking lot right on the path from the school into Graham Oaks Park.

Boones Ferry Primary School
Wednesday, March 15
5:00PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Monday, March 20
5:00PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Wednesday, March 22
5:00PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Monday, March 27
SPRING BREAK - NO PRACTICE
Wilsonville District Wide
Tuesday, March 28
SPRING BREAK - NO PRACTICE
Wilsonville District Wide
Wednesday, March 29
SPRING BREAK - NO PRACTICE
Wilsonville District Wide
Thursday, March 30
SPRING BREAK - NO PRACTICE
Wilsonville District Wide
Friday, March 31
SPRING BREAK - NO PRACTICE
Wilsonville District Wide
Monday, April 3
5:00PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Wednesday, April 5
5:00PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Saturday, April 8
12:30PM
WV Girls 3/4

-

Jamboree

-

Monday, April 10
5:00PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Wednesday, April 12
5:00PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Saturday, April 15
9:00AM
WV Girls 3/4

-

Beaverton

-

9:00AM
WV Girls 3/4

-

Sherwood

-

10:00AM
WV Girls 3/4

-

Beaverton

-

10:00AM
WV Girls 3/4

-

Sherwood

-

Monday, April 17
5:00PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Wednesday, April 19
5:00PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Saturday, April 22
12:00PM
WV Girls 3/4

-

CYO

-

1:00PM
WV Girls 3/4

-

CYO

-

Monday, April 24
5:00PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Wednesday, April 26
5:00PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Saturday, April 29
1:00PM
WV Girls 3/4

-

Lincoln Black

-

2:30PM
WV Girls 3/4

-

Lincoln Red

-

Monday, May 1
5:00PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Wednesday, May 3
5:00PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Saturday, May 6
2:15PM
WV Girls 3/4

-

Westview Red

-

2:15PM
WV Girls 3/4

-

westview blue

-

Monday, May 8
5:00PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Wednesday, May 10
5:00PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Saturday, May 13
3:00PM
WV Girls 3/4

-

Lake Oswego White

-

5:30PM
WV Girls 3/4

-

Newberg

-

Monday, May 15
5:00PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Wednesday, May 17
5:00PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Monday, May 22
5:00PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Wednesday, May 24
5:00PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School
Monday, May 29
HOLIDAY - NO PRACTICE

MEMORIAL DAY - NO PRACTICE

Wilsonville District Wide
Wednesday, May 31
5:00PM
Practice
Boones Ferry Primary School