Schedule
    Calendar View    Past Events   Print Schedule

Schedule

Monday, March 6
5:15PM
Practice

practice to be led by Coach Mark and Coach Dana

Inza R Wood Middle School
Thursday, March 9

CANCELED

5:15PM
Practice

practice led by coach Mark and Coach Dana

Inza R Wood Middle School
Monday, March 13
5:30PM
Practice

We will be joined at this practice by DeAnne Welberg who has coached girls lacrosse many years in Wilsonville. Our focus will be on defense. We're excited to have her expertise!

Inza R Wood Middle School
Thursday, March 16
5:30PM
Practice

This practice will focus on offense as we prepare for the Jamboree on Saturday the 18th. Between what we learned about defense on Monday and then with this practice focused on offense, we'll have a good sense of the overall game. We will end practice with a scrimmage.

Inza R Wood Middle School
Saturday, March 18
8:00AM
Girls Jamboree GAME #1 vs Oregon City

To Be Determined this week.

Rosemont Ridge Middle School
9:00AM
WV Girls 5/6

-

JAMBOREE GAME #2 vs Lake Oswego

-

10:00AM
WV Girls 5/6

-

JAMBOREE GAME #3 vs West Linn

-

Monday, March 20
5:30PM
Practice

Coach David - No Tawny

Inza R Wood Middle School
Thursday, March 23
5:30PM
Practice

Coach David - No Tawny

Inza R Wood Middle School
Monday, March 27
SPRING BREAK - NO PRACTICE
Wilsonville District Wide
Tuesday, March 28
SPRING BREAK - NO PRACTICE
Wilsonville District Wide
Wednesday, March 29
SPRING BREAK - NO PRACTICE
Wilsonville District Wide
Thursday, March 30
SPRING BREAK - NO PRACTICE
Wilsonville District Wide
Friday, March 31
SPRING BREAK - NO PRACTICE
Wilsonville District Wide
Monday, April 3
5:30PM
Practice
Inza R Wood Middle School
Thursday, April 6
5:30PM
Practice
Inza R Wood Middle School
Saturday, April 8
1:30PM
WV Girls 5/6

13

West Linn (Silver)

1

Monday, April 10
5:30PM
Practice
Inza R Wood Middle School
Thursday, April 13
5:30PM
Practice
Inza R Wood Middle School
Saturday, April 15
5:00PM
WV Girls 5/6

11

Newberg (Silver)

7

Monday, April 17
5:30PM
Practice
Inza R Wood Middle School
Thursday, April 20
5:30PM
Practice
Inza R Wood Middle School
Saturday, April 22
12:30PM
WV Girls 5/6

13

Tualatin

6

2:00PM
WV Girls 5/6

7

Hood River

4

Monday, April 24
5:30PM
Practice
Inza R Wood Middle School
Thursday, April 27
5:30PM
Practice
Inza R Wood Middle School
Saturday, April 29
2:00PM
WV Girls 5/6

13

Halo Pink

6

Monday, May 1
5:30PM
Practice
Inza R Wood Middle School
Thursday, May 4
5:30PM
Practice
Inza R Wood Middle School
Saturday, May 6
11:30AM
WV Girls 5/6

8

Sunset (Silver)

7

Monday, May 8
5:30PM
Practice
Inza R Wood Middle School
Thursday, May 11
5:30PM
Practice
Inza R Wood Middle School
Saturday, May 13
12:00PM
WV Girls 5/6

1

OES

11

2:00PM
WV Girls 5/6

7

Westview

6

Monday, May 15
5:30PM
Practice
Inza R Wood Middle School
Wednesday, May 17

CANCELED

5:15PM
WV Girls 5/6

-

Lake Oswego GOLD

-

Thursday, May 18
5:30PM
Practice
Inza R Wood Middle School
Saturday, May 20
12:30PM
WV Girls 5/6

11

Sherwood (Silver)

5

2:00PM
WV Girls 5/6

13

Salem

4

Monday, May 22
5:30PM
Practice
Inza R Wood Middle School
Thursday, May 25
5:30PM
Practice
Inza R Wood Middle School
7:30PM
WV Girls 5/6

-

Lincoln Silver

-

Monday, May 29
HOLIDAY - NO PRACTICE

MEMORIAL DAY - NO PRACTICE

Wilsonville District Wide
Wednesday, May 31
5:30PM
WV Girls 5/6

-

West Linn (Gold)

-

Thursday, June 1
5:30PM
Practice
Inza R Wood Middle School
Saturday, June 3
9:00AM
WV Girls 5/6

-

West Linn GOLD

-

10:30AM
WV Girls 5/6

-

OES Gold

-

11:30AM
WV Girls 5/6

-

Lake Oswego GOLD

-