Tigers

Results

Tuesday, May 31
8:00PM
Tigers

3

Pirates

5

Tuesday, May 24
8:00PM
Tigers

9

Mariners

12

Thursday, May 19
8:00PM
Tigers

3

Braves

13

Tuesday, May 17
8:00PM
Tigers

7

Athletics

12

Tuesday, May 10
8:00PM
Tigers

4

Orioles

2

Wednesday, April 27
8:00PM
Tigers

6

Braves

12

Monday, April 25
8:00PM
Tigers

5

Cardinals

4

Saturday, April 23
3:00PM
Tigers

2

Athletics

13

Monday, April 18
8:00PM
Tigers

5

Giants

11

Thursday, April 14
8:00PM
Tigers

4

Pirates

14